Planning and Zoning Commission


The Planning & Zoning Commission is an elected, seven member commission responsible for the use of land and buildings in the Town. The Commission is also responsible for updating the Plan of Conservation and Development every ten years.

The Planning and Zoning Commission meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at Town Hall.

  • Michele J. Sloane, Chair
  • Tom Fahsbender
  • Larry Freedman
  • Paul Madore
  • Schuyler Thomson
  • Christopher Schaut
  • Marion Felton
  • West Lowe, Alternate
  • Edward Barron, Alternate

Planning & Zoning Commission
PO Box 592
Norfolk CT 06058

Michael Halloran, Zoning Enforcement Officer

Upcoming Meetings
11/12/2019 — 6:30 PM
12/10/2019 — 6:30 PM
01/14/2020 — 6:30 PM
Past Meetings