Board of Education


The Norfolk Board of Education is an elected seven-member board of citizens from the town who are charged with maintaining the organizational and fiscal well-being of Botelle Elementary School. Board members are elected for a two-year or four-year term and may be elected to the position more than once. Their meetings are held at the school.

The Norfolk Board of Education meets on the second Tuesday of each month (unless posted otherwise) at 6:00 pm at the Botelle School.

To view meeting documents and for more information, please visit the Botelle School website.

  • Ann R. DeCerbo, Chair
  • Sally Carr, Vice Chair
  • Jill A. Hall, Secretary
  • Gordon Anderson
  • Virginia Coleman-Prisco
  • John DeShazo
  • Donna Rubin

Board of Education

128 Greenwoods Road East

Norfolk, CT  06058