Board of Finance

Photo credit
Meeting Room, Town Hall
Photo © Seth Girardin

The Board of Finance is an elected, six member board who are the fiscal agents for the Town. Their responsibilities include creating the annual budget and setting the mill rate.

Our Next Meeting: April 24, 2018 7:00pm



  • J. Michael Sconyers, Chairman
  • W. Graham Allyn, Jr.
  • Leo A. Groppo
  • Nina M. Ritson
  • Karen D. Sebach
  • David S. Torrey
  • Leslie Battis, Alternate
  • Grant Mudge, Alternate
  • Jeffrey Torrant, Alternate

Mailing Address

Norfolk Town Hall
c/o Board of Finance
19 Maple Avenue
Norfolk, CT 06058

Need Help?

Questions regarding the Board of Finance can be routed through the town's webmaster at 860-542-5829 or via